Displaying the plugin's new features

Immediately after updating the plugin, an admin notice will display a link to read the release notes for the new version:

Offering to read the release notes via an admin notice
Offering to read the release notes via an admin notice

When clicking on the link, the release notes are shown on a modal window:

Release notes in a modal window
Release notes in a modal window

To disable this behavior, uncheck option Display admin notice with release notes? on the "General" tab from the Settings:

Settings to display admin notices
Settings to display admin notices